fbpx

december, 2020

17dec7:00 pmVirtual EventPianist Daniel Vnukowski Performs the Nutcracker Suite To Support Musicians in Need7:00 pm Price: Free

Event Details

Pianist Daniel Vnukowski invites you to join him for a virtual fundraising concert to help musicians in need on December 15th at 7pm PST, as well as a pre-concert discussion on Zoom at 6:30pm PST that same day.

All the raised funds will support the Sweet Relief Musicians Fund and the concert will feature music by Bach, Handel, Tchaikovsky and a special arrangement by Mr. Vnukowski on Metallica in the style of Rachmaninoff. Daniel plays a Fazioli F308, the longest piano on the world market.

Enjoy a fun-filled, engaging evening of virtual music-making, featuring the piano music of Bach, Handel, Tchaikovsky and Led Zeppelin – and a dazzling display of breakneck virtuosity!

STEP 1: 6:30pm Pacific / 9:30pm Eastern: Pre-Concert Talk on Zoom

STEP 2: 7pm Pacific / 10pm Eastern: Virtual Concert on YouTube

Details and RSVP form can be found on the following events page: https://www.danperforms.com/nutcracker

Time

(Thursday) 7:00 pm

Ages

All ages

Price

Free

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Leave a Reply

X
X